Reply
Human Verification
Second Human Verification
Please answer this question:

What is 14 + 2?

 Note: All BBCode is disabled for Guest Posters. Link & Image URLs are not removed,
but images will not be embedded nor links activated.
 Cancel

+ Show Options

Author Message
Karoneth
PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2015 12:52 pm    Post subject: ESO Maintenance Times


Regular Maintenance Days & Times



 






Starting immediately, we have changed the regular maintenance times for The Elder Scrolls Online, based on player feedback. The game undergoes regular maintenance to provide you with the best service possible. We have scheduled the following windows for this purpose, although we may not need to use them every week:

North American Megaserver
Mondays at 8:00am EDT (12pm GMT)

European Megaserver
Tuesdays at 4:00am CEST (3:00am BST)
 
We will always message maintenances the day before, including a notification if the maintenance is not needed. Most regularly scheduled maintenance periods will last for no more than a few hours. During these times, we'll deploy patches, server optimizations, database updates, hardware upgrades, and perform other routines that keep ESO running smoothly.





 

 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em